Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Ralph B. Armstrong, DO -  - OB-GYN

Hollister Women's Health

Ralph B. Armstrong, DO

OB-GYN located in Hollister, CA

37 total reviews

Dr. Ralph B. Armstrong always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ralph Armstrong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosanna L.
Submitted 02/04/19
Really great doctor.
Tiffany W.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr Armstrong listened to what was going on and is actively working to a solution that will work with my lifestyle needs
Kari B.
Submitted 01/29/19
I have always had excellent experiences with Dr. Armstrong and his staff. They are always professional and informative. I have never had a question unanswered.
Alicia A.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr.Armstrong is great at what he does!! He does such a great job at explaining any questions you may have. He does not make you feel like it is ever a “dumb” question. He is very professional and very informative!
Karina C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Fast and quick
Barbara S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr Armstrong and his staff are excellent, helpful and kind
Donna B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Armstrong was very thorough & explained things so I could understand them. Then gave me choices regarding my care.
Lauren D.
Submitted 12/19/18
As soon as I walk in the door I am always greeted with a smile by Kim & Julie which makes me extremely welcomed. Dr. Armstrong typically runs late for his appointments but I don’t mind at ALL! He is kind, gentle, respectful and is worth waiting for. If you have questions or concerns he will be sure to answer them. He delivered both of my baby boys and if I ever have anymore I will definitely be back!!
Connie E.
Submitted 12/06/18
Friendly staff and fabulous doctor. Very caring people.
Barbara S.
Submitted 12/03/18
It was perfect. I am excited to have a good local OBGYN. He was informed and friendly! Nice staff too!
Barbara A.
Submitted 11/30/18
My cisit to Dr. Armstrong was positive un every way. He was professional & kniwledgeable. I have total faith in his medical judgements. He is a fine Dr. We are lucky to gave him in Hollister. Barbara Ament
Carol Z.
Submitted 11/10/18
Good communication
Kelli H.
Submitted 11/06/18
The staff and dr are always so nice and friendly. Always feel well taken care of
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 11/02/18
First time visiting this office and meeting Dr. Armstrong was very pleased with the service and treatment by him and his staff Highly recommend!!
Hillary C.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Armstrong and his staff have been providing excellent care for me and my family over the last five years. Dr. Armstrong has delivered both of my boys, the first was an emergency c-section and and the second was planned. Dr Armstrong is very calm and gives clear instruction and information. He is always responsive to questions or concerns I have. I recommend him to all of my local friends.
Raquel P.
Submitted 10/16/18
I always feel taken care and informed with Dr. Armstrong and his staff. :)
Kathleen P.
Submitted 10/12/18
The wait can be a little long but it is worth it for the level of care not only from Dr. Armstrong but all of his staff.
What we offer

Services

Insurance

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Call us at: (831) 635-0604

Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare