Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Ralph B. Armstrong, DO -  - OB-GYN

Hollister Women's Health

Ralph B. Armstrong, DO

OB-GYN located in Hollister, CA

29 total reviews

Dr. Ralph B. Armstrong always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ralph Armstrong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie E.
Submitted 12/06/18
Friendly staff and fabulous doctor. Very caring people.
Barbara S.
Submitted 12/03/18
It was perfect. I am excited to have a good local OBGYN. He was informed and friendly! Nice staff too!
Barbara A.
Submitted 11/30/18
My cisit to Dr. Armstrong was positive un every way. He was professional & kniwledgeable. I have total faith in his medical judgements. He is a fine Dr. We are lucky to gave him in Hollister. Barbara Ament
Carol Z.
Submitted 11/10/18
Good communication
Kelli H.
Submitted 11/06/18
The staff and dr are always so nice and friendly. Always feel well taken care of
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 11/02/18
First time visiting this office and meeting Dr. Armstrong was very pleased with the service and treatment by him and his staff Highly recommend!!
Hillary C.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Armstrong and his staff have been providing excellent care for me and my family over the last five years. Dr. Armstrong has delivered both of my boys, the first was an emergency c-section and and the second was planned. Dr Armstrong is very calm and gives clear instruction and information. He is always responsive to questions or concerns I have. I recommend him to all of my local friends.
Raquel P.
Submitted 10/16/18
I always feel taken care and informed with Dr. Armstrong and his staff. :)
Kathleen P.
Submitted 10/12/18
The wait can be a little long but it is worth it for the level of care not only from Dr. Armstrong but all of his staff.
What we offer

Services

Insurance

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Call us at: (831) 635-0604

Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare