Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ralph B. Armstrong, DO -  - OB-GYN

Hollister Women's Health

Ralph B. Armstrong, DO

OB-GYN located in Hollister, CA

49 total reviews

Dr. Ralph B. Armstrong always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ralph Armstrong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Thorough, professional, and solution orientated
Joann W.
Submitted 05/06/19
The only negative was the long wait. My appt was for 10:30AM. I saw Dr Armstrong after 11:30 with a half hour wait in the exam room. Other than that everything was Great. Thank you.
Isabel R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Armstrong is amazing!!
Anissa F.
Submitted 04/19/19
Seen me right away and is very helpful.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Caring and compassionate
Melissa D.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Armstrong is very thorough and proactive. He is also very easy to talk to. My only complaint would be that sometimes there is a long wait to be seen. Otherwise, excellent care.
Elba A.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr Armstrong answered all my questions and he did a great job
Marrissa G.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr Armstrong is very thorough and takes his time. I would reccomend him for sure!
Carol S.
Submitted 03/05/19
I love Dr Armstrong . He’s always so professional & takes his time with each patient ! Very good experience as always .
Kristie O.
Submitted 03/01/19
I have been seeing Dr. Armstrong since we moved to Hollister in 2008. He was my doctor for 2 of my pregnancies and he was excellent. He has also been my doctor for yearly physicals/ women issues. He spends quality time with his patients and truly cares. I cannot imagine not having Dr. Armstrong for my obgyn. I have recommended him to others and I am thankful that he is my doctor.
Wendy B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Staff were efficient and friendly. Dr. Armstrong answered all my questions. I find him easy to talk to about any issues I may have
Maryellen E.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Armstrong was very nice and straight to the point.
Rosanna L.
Submitted 02/04/19
Really great doctor.
Tiffany W.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr Armstrong listened to what was going on and is actively working to a solution that will work with my lifestyle needs
Kari B.
Submitted 01/29/19
I have always had excellent experiences with Dr. Armstrong and his staff. They are always professional and informative. I have never had a question unanswered.
Alicia A.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr.Armstrong is great at what he does!! He does such a great job at explaining any questions you may have. He does not make you feel like it is ever a “dumb” question. He is very professional and very informative!
Karina C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Fast and quick
Barbara S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr Armstrong and his staff are excellent, helpful and kind
Donna B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Armstrong was very thorough & explained things so I could understand them. Then gave me choices regarding my care.
Lauren D.
Submitted 12/19/18
As soon as I walk in the door I am always greeted with a smile by Kim & Julie which makes me extremely welcomed. Dr. Armstrong typically runs late for his appointments but I don’t mind at ALL! He is kind, gentle, respectful and is worth waiting for. If you have questions or concerns he will be sure to answer them. He delivered both of my baby boys and if I ever have anymore I will definitely be back!!
What we offer

Services

Insurance

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Call us at: (831) 635-0604

Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare