Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ralph B. Armstrong, DO -  - OB-GYN

Hollister Women's Health

Ralph B. Armstrong, DO

OB-GYN located in Hollister, CA

35 total reviews

Dr. Ralph B. Armstrong always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ralph Armstrong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Love Dr.Armstrong and the staff they are the best!
Wendy M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Armstrong is very mindful to even the small details of a case. His clinic has a very professional and respectful atmosphere. Very clean and presentable office.
Adria D.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very thorough and easy to communicate with.
Beth M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Highly recommended Dr. Armstrong. Him And his staff are warm and welcoming , and are always available to help.
Sara G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Armstrong is a great OB doctor his office staff is amazing and helps with everything you have questions on I had a smooth pregnancy because of DR Armstrong
Eileen S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Armstrong was very thorough and patient.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Thorough, professional, and solution orientated
Joann W.
Submitted 05/06/19
The only negative was the long wait. My appt was for 10:30AM. I saw Dr Armstrong after 11:30 with a half hour wait in the exam room. Other than that everything was Great. Thank you.
Isabel R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Armstrong is amazing!!
Anissa F.
Submitted 04/19/19
Seen me right away and is very helpful.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Caring and compassionate
Melissa D.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Armstrong is very thorough and proactive. He is also very easy to talk to. My only complaint would be that sometimes there is a long wait to be seen. Otherwise, excellent care.
Elba A.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr Armstrong answered all my questions and he did a great job
Marrissa G.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr Armstrong is very thorough and takes his time. I would reccomend him for sure!
Carol S.
Submitted 03/05/19
I love Dr Armstrong . He’s always so professional & takes his time with each patient ! Very good experience as always .
Kristie O.
Submitted 03/01/19
I have been seeing Dr. Armstrong since we moved to Hollister in 2008. He was my doctor for 2 of my pregnancies and he was excellent. He has also been my doctor for yearly physicals/ women issues. He spends quality time with his patients and truly cares. I cannot imagine not having Dr. Armstrong for my obgyn. I have recommended him to others and I am thankful that he is my doctor.
Wendy B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Staff were efficient and friendly. Dr. Armstrong answered all my questions. I find him easy to talk to about any issues I may have
Maryellen E.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Armstrong was very nice and straight to the point.
Rosanna L.
Submitted 02/04/19
Really great doctor.
Tiffany W.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr Armstrong listened to what was going on and is actively working to a solution that will work with my lifestyle needs
What we offer

Services

Insurance

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Call us at: (831) 635-0604

Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare