Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Ralph B. Armstrong, DO -  - OB-GYN

Hollister Women's Health

Ralph B. Armstrong, DO

OB-GYN located in Hollister, CA

42 total reviews

Dr. Ralph B. Armstrong always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ralph Armstrong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jakki B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Armstrong is an awesome doctor!
Vicky G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Armstrong is caring and knowledgeable and I feel fortunate to have him here in Hollister!
Robin M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Never had a Gyno that I felt so comfortable and not embarrassed
Linda W.
Submitted 07/24/19
Doctor Armstrong answered all my questions professionally and in a friendly manner. He is knowledgeable and thorough. I would be comfortable recommending him.
Alisse W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Staff was quick and efficient. They are friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend this office and doctor.
Maria O.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Armstrong is very professional and informative. He makes sure you are well informed of any of your concerns. Thank you!
Jakki B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Armstrong is a very thorough dr and is very easy to talk to. He takes his time and doesn’t rush to get to the next patient, he makes sure you understand everything before he moves yo the next person. I highly recommended him!
Grace M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Love Dr.Armstrong and the staff they are the best!
Wendy M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Armstrong is very mindful to even the small details of a case. His clinic has a very professional and respectful atmosphere. Very clean and presentable office.
Adria D.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very thorough and easy to communicate with.
Beth M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Highly recommended Dr. Armstrong. Him And his staff are warm and welcoming , and are always available to help.
Sara G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Armstrong is a great OB doctor his office staff is amazing and helps with everything you have questions on I had a smooth pregnancy because of DR Armstrong
Eileen S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Armstrong was very thorough and patient.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Thorough, professional, and solution orientated
Joann W.
Submitted 05/06/19
The only negative was the long wait. My appt was for 10:30AM. I saw Dr Armstrong after 11:30 with a half hour wait in the exam room. Other than that everything was Great. Thank you.
Isabel R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Armstrong is amazing!!
Anissa F.
Submitted 04/19/19
Seen me right away and is very helpful.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Caring and compassionate
Melissa D.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Armstrong is very thorough and proactive. He is also very easy to talk to. My only complaint would be that sometimes there is a long wait to be seen. Otherwise, excellent care.
Elba A.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr Armstrong answered all my questions and he did a great job
What we offer

Services

Insurance

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Call us at: (831) 635-0604

Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare