Testimonials and Reviews

Ralph B. Armstrong, DO -  - OB-GYN

Hollister Women's Health

Ralph B. Armstrong, DO

OB-GYN located in Hollister, CA

26 total reviews

Dr. Ralph B. Armstrong always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ralph Armstrong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seen me right away and is very helpful.
Anissa F.
04/19/19
Caring and compassionate
Elizabeth B.
04/02/19
Dr. Armstrong is very thorough and proactive. He is also very easy to talk to. My only complaint would be that sometimes there is a long wait to be seen. Otherwise, excellent care.
Melissa D.
03/25/19
Dr Armstrong answered all my questions and he did a great job
Elba A.
03/15/19
Dr Armstrong is very thorough and takes his time. I would reccomend him for sure!
Marrissa G.
03/14/19
I love Dr Armstrong . He’s always so professional & takes his time with each patient ! Very good experience as always .
Carol S.
03/05/19
I have been seeing Dr. Armstrong since we moved to Hollister in 2008. He was my doctor for 2 of my pregnancies and he was excellent. He has also been my doctor for yearly physicals/ women issues. He spends quality time with his patients and truly cares. I cannot imagine not having Dr. Armstrong for my obgyn. I have recommended him to others and I am thankful that he is my doctor.
Kristie O.
03/01/19
Staff were efficient and friendly. Dr. Armstrong answered all my questions. I find him easy to talk to about any issues I may have
Wendy B.
03/01/19
Dr. Armstrong was very nice and straight to the point.
Maryellen E.
02/11/19
Really great doctor.
Rosanna L.
02/04/19
Dr Armstrong listened to what was going on and is actively working to a solution that will work with my lifestyle needs
Tiffany W.
01/30/19
I have always had excellent experiences with Dr. Armstrong and his staff. They are always professional and informative. I have never had a question unanswered.
Kari B.
01/29/19
Dr.Armstrong is great at what he does!! He does such a great job at explaining any questions you may have. He does not make you feel like it is ever a “dumb” question. He is very professional and very informative!
Alicia A.
01/23/19
Fast and quick
Karina C.
01/18/19
Dr Armstrong and his staff are excellent, helpful and kind
Barbara S.
01/18/19
Dr. Armstrong was very thorough & explained things so I could understand them. Then gave me choices regarding my care.
Donna B.
01/14/19
As soon as I walk in the door I am always greeted with a smile by Kim & Julie which makes me extremely welcomed. Dr. Armstrong typically runs late for his appointments but I don’t mind at ALL! He is kind, gentle, respectful and is worth waiting for. If you have questions or concerns he will be sure to answer them. He delivered both of my baby boys and if I ever have anymore I will definitely be back!!
Lauren D.
12/19/18
Friendly staff and fabulous doctor. Very caring people.
Connie E.
12/06/18
It was perfect. I am excited to have a good local OBGYN. He was informed and friendly! Nice staff too!
Barbara S.
12/03/18
My cisit to Dr. Armstrong was positive un every way. He was professional & kniwledgeable. I have total faith in his medical judgements. He is a fine Dr. We are lucky to gave him in Hollister. Barbara Ament
Barbara A.
11/30/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours