Testimonials and Reviews

Ralph B. Armstrong, DO -  - OB-GYN

Hollister Women's Health

Ralph B. Armstrong, DO

OB-GYN located in Hollister, CA

18 total reviews

Dr. Ralph B. Armstrong always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ralph Armstrong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Armstrong was very nice and straight to the point.
Maryellen E.
02/11/19
Really great doctor.
Rosanna L.
02/04/19
Dr Armstrong listened to what was going on and is actively working to a solution that will work with my lifestyle needs
Tiffany W.
01/30/19
I have always had excellent experiences with Dr. Armstrong and his staff. They are always professional and informative. I have never had a question unanswered.
Kari B.
01/29/19
Dr.Armstrong is great at what he does!! He does such a great job at explaining any questions you may have. He does not make you feel like it is ever a “dumb” question. He is very professional and very informative!
Alicia A.
01/23/19
Fast and quick
Karina C.
01/18/19
Dr Armstrong and his staff are excellent, helpful and kind
Barbara S.
01/18/19
Dr. Armstrong was very thorough & explained things so I could understand them. Then gave me choices regarding my care.
Donna B.
01/14/19
As soon as I walk in the door I am always greeted with a smile by Kim & Julie which makes me extremely welcomed. Dr. Armstrong typically runs late for his appointments but I don’t mind at ALL! He is kind, gentle, respectful and is worth waiting for. If you have questions or concerns he will be sure to answer them. He delivered both of my baby boys and if I ever have anymore I will definitely be back!!
Lauren D.
12/19/18
Friendly staff and fabulous doctor. Very caring people.
Connie E.
12/06/18
It was perfect. I am excited to have a good local OBGYN. He was informed and friendly! Nice staff too!
Barbara S.
12/03/18
My cisit to Dr. Armstrong was positive un every way. He was professional & kniwledgeable. I have total faith in his medical judgements. He is a fine Dr. We are lucky to gave him in Hollister. Barbara Ament
Barbara A.
11/30/18
Good communication
Carol Z.
11/10/18
The staff and dr are always so nice and friendly. Always feel well taken care of
Kelli H.
11/06/18
First time visiting this office and meeting Dr. Armstrong was very pleased with the service and treatment by him and his staff Highly recommend!!
Elizabeth R.
11/02/18
Dr. Armstrong and his staff have been providing excellent care for me and my family over the last five years. Dr. Armstrong has delivered both of my boys, the first was an emergency c-section and and the second was planned. Dr Armstrong is very calm and gives clear instruction and information. He is always responsive to questions or concerns I have. I recommend him to all of my local friends.
Hillary C.
10/19/18
I always feel taken care and informed with Dr. Armstrong and his staff. :)
Raquel P.
10/16/18
The wait can be a little long but it is worth it for the level of care not only from Dr. Armstrong but all of his staff.
Kathleen P.
10/12/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours