Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ralph B. Armstrong, DO -  - OB-GYN

Hollister Women's Health

Ralph B. Armstrong, DO

OB-GYN located in Hollister, CA

49 total reviews

Dr. Ralph B. Armstrong always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ralph Armstrong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer F.
Submitted 11/10/19
I love Dr. Armstrong and Julie! They are ver kind and caring, I refer everyone I can. I would not go to anyone else!
Priscilla A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Armstrong is very knowledgeable in his field and makes you have peace of mind that you and your baby will be strong and healthy.
Delia S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Friendly staff and doctor is great. He has been my doctor for 10 years
Hilda F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent and thank you
Jerry B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Everyone was friendly and helpful...front desk, helpers and doctor. Dr. Armstrong asked good questions that showed he was interested in my total good health. He is a good listener and teacher, answering my questions and giving good suggestions/directions. His office workers were efficient and friendly, with paperwork ready for me to take for medical tests and good directions regarding where I needed to for the tests when I was ready to leave. I shall return!
Eliana D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very friendly and explains things in detail.
Sulema D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Always pleasant and informative
Jakki B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Armstrong is an awesome doctor!
Vicky G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Armstrong is caring and knowledgeable and I feel fortunate to have him here in Hollister!
Robin M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Never had a Gyno that I felt so comfortable and not embarrassed
Linda W.
Submitted 07/24/19
Doctor Armstrong answered all my questions professionally and in a friendly manner. He is knowledgeable and thorough. I would be comfortable recommending him.
Alisse W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Staff was quick and efficient. They are friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend this office and doctor.
Maria O.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Armstrong is very professional and informative. He makes sure you are well informed of any of your concerns. Thank you!
Jakki B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Armstrong is a very thorough dr and is very easy to talk to. He takes his time and doesn’t rush to get to the next patient, he makes sure you understand everything before he moves yo the next person. I highly recommended him!
Grace M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Love Dr.Armstrong and the staff they are the best!
Wendy M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Armstrong is very mindful to even the small details of a case. His clinic has a very professional and respectful atmosphere. Very clean and presentable office.
Adria D.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very thorough and easy to communicate with.
Beth M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Highly recommended Dr. Armstrong. Him And his staff are warm and welcoming , and are always available to help.
Sara G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Armstrong is a great OB doctor his office staff is amazing and helps with everything you have questions on I had a smooth pregnancy because of DR Armstrong
Eileen S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Armstrong was very thorough and patient.
What we offer

Services

Insurance

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Call us at: (831) 635-0604

Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare