Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ralph B. Armstrong, DO -  - OB-GYN

Hollister Women's Health

Ralph B. Armstrong, DO

OB-GYN located in Hollister, CA

80 total reviews

Dr. Ralph B. Armstrong always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ralph Armstrong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meiling W.
Submitted 09/13/21
The staff was nice and the Dr.Armstrong is very knowledgeable
Carol S.
Submitted 09/09/21
First of all I love Dr Armstrong . Him and the girls in the office are amazing!!
Maria M.
Submitted 09/03/21
The staff is always so friendly & Dr. Armstrong is always so helpful and answers all our questions.
Donna B.
Submitted 09/03/21
All questions answered
Stacy K.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very nice and outgoing staff. Dr. Armstrong is very personable and friendly. Only thing that would make it even better was if they did ultrasounds in the office instead of going to the hospital.
Maria D.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very helpful and respectful
Christine S.
Submitted 08/06/21
He was very helpful and personable
Matthew M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent experience
Mashell B.
Submitted 08/03/21
He listened to all my concerns and took the time to look at all my documents. He made a recommendation and explained the benefits and risks in detail. I highly recommend him.
Trisha O.
Submitted 07/14/21
I was able to get in for an appointment last minute before Dr. Armstrong left for vacation. He is always very patient and explained everything to me. The staff is very nice and friendly to.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Professional, polite, kind
Erica M.
Submitted 07/07/21
I have been so grateful for Doctor Armstrong and his entire staff. He delivered both my baby girls. I drove all the way from Monterey because I knew I’d have such good care. Armstrong and all the nurses really care about you and your needs. I always feel like they take their time to take care of my needs. I also had a wonderful experience at Hollister Women's Center where he delivers the baby. All the nurses were so kind and attentive. Thank you for all you do!
Connie L.
Submitted 06/03/21
The staff and Dr Armstrong are so kind very professional and very funny I love them all. And you don't have to be in there with Dr Armstrong he makes you very comfortable.
Colleen B.
Submitted 04/08/21
He is very thorough and spends as much time as you need answering all your questions.
Paola G.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Ralph Armstrong and his staff are very friendly and welcoming, they made me feel very comfortable. The doctor took his time in explaining everything to me and answering my questions. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Adriana H.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr Armstrong has delivered my 4 kids and I have gone to him for my yearly checkups and he is great! I have always felt comfortable with him and he always answers any questions I may have. I recommend him to everyone!
Taunya B.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Armstrong and his staff are always courteous and caring. They answer all of my questions and listen to any concerns.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 03/02/21
As always, great, caring, understanding and very efficient. Highly Recommend!
Sarah S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Everytime I go for an appointment staff is always friendly and helpful. The office is kept clean. Doctor Armstrong is a great doctor I am a recently new patient and I am very picky when it comes to a doctor who will be delivering my baby. He is very thorough and informative. He never leaves me with questions as he covers everything I should or need to know. He is also great at responding when calling is with any questions or concerns.
Dulce A.
Submitted 02/05/21
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Doctors took time to address all concerns and really engaged in understanding the medical history and current status. Highly recommend Dr. Ralph Armstrong.
What we offer

Services

Insurance

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Call us at: (831) 635-0604

Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare