Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ralph B. Armstrong, DO -  - OB-GYN

Hollister Women's Health

Ralph B. Armstrong, DO

OB-GYN located in Hollister, CA

68 total reviews

Dr. Ralph B. Armstrong always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ralph Armstrong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie L.
Submitted 06/03/21
The staff and Dr Armstrong are so kind very professional and very funny I love them all. And you don't have to be in there with Dr Armstrong he makes you very comfortable.
Colleen B.
Submitted 04/08/21
He is very thorough and spends as much time as you need answering all your questions.
Paola G.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Ralph Armstrong and his staff are very friendly and welcoming, they made me feel very comfortable. The doctor took his time in explaining everything to me and answering my questions. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Adriana H.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr Armstrong has delivered my 4 kids and I have gone to him for my yearly checkups and he is great! I have always felt comfortable with him and he always answers any questions I may have. I recommend him to everyone!
Taunya B.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Armstrong and his staff are always courteous and caring. They answer all of my questions and listen to any concerns.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 03/02/21
As always, great, caring, understanding and very efficient. Highly Recommend!
Sarah S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Everytime I go for an appointment staff is always friendly and helpful. The office is kept clean. Doctor Armstrong is a great doctor I am a recently new patient and I am very picky when it comes to a doctor who will be delivering my baby. He is very thorough and informative. He never leaves me with questions as he covers everything I should or need to know. He is also great at responding when calling is with any questions or concerns.
Dulce A.
Submitted 02/05/21
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Doctors took time to address all concerns and really engaged in understanding the medical history and current status. Highly recommend Dr. Ralph Armstrong.
Brittany R.
Submitted 01/20/21
I had my 6 week postpartum appointment. My over all pregnancy and delivery experience was wonderful. Dr. Armstrong and staff made my first pregnancy experience so wonderful. I will recommend their office to everyone I know!
Gayla M.
Submitted 01/19/21
It was informative
Amy M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Super friendly and helpful staff always make you feel great. Dr. Armstrong is so easy to talk to. I have never felt rushed or unable to discuss any concerns i have.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Armstrong is very good at making sure that you understand everything about your health. And about making sure that you are in control of anything that relates to your OB/GYN needs. I feel very comfortable speaking to him and I feel that he is listening to me.
Brittany H.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Armstrong and staff are very accommodating and friendly. They always make me feel heard. I highly recommend their office.
Leeann G.
Submitted 09/15/20
I have been going to Dr Armstrong for over 5 years and always had a great experience.
Joan R.
Submitted 07/18/20
I'm very comfortable with Dr Armstrong & his staff. He's knowledgeable, easy to talk to, & very gentle. Highly recommend!
Danielle W.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Armstrong is always so nice and welcoming. He listens and answers all my questions. I highly recommend him!
Maria C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent service
Sharyn M.
Submitted 12/12/19
The consultation was very thorough. Doctor Armstrong covered a lot of ground, inquiring about my history and present condition. He was very factual with his answers ,which put my mind at ease. I would definitely recommend his clinic to others.
Kayla T.
Submitted 12/06/19
Awesome doctor and staff! I felt comfortable with everything and was well educated by the doc before things were done and he explains things easily. Glad to have found a great office!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 11/10/19
I love Dr. Armstrong and Julie! They are ver kind and caring, I refer everyone I can. I would not go to anyone else!
What we offer

Services

Insurance

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Call us at: (831) 635-0604

Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare