Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ralph B. Armstrong, DO -  - OB-GYN

Hollister Women's Health

Ralph B. Armstrong, DO

OB-GYN located in Hollister, CA

111 total reviews

Dr. Ralph B. Armstrong always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ralph Armstrong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynne J.
Submitted 05/04/22
Staff and dr are always very pleasant
Cynthia A.
Submitted 04/30/22
Always professional… everyone that works there is kind
Debora B.
Submitted 04/05/22
So kind and And patient and understanding I was scared going in but when I left I failed really secure with the services that I received from Dr. Armstrong and would recommend him strongly thank you again Dr. Armstrong Debra Baldovinos
Gloria C.
Submitted 03/21/22
I come a long way to see Dr. Armstrong and he really makes me feel reassured that my health is in good hands. Thank you!
Anissa M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very kind service. Dr. Armstrong makes sure to ask any questions I have and doesn’t rush through my appointment.
Amanda C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Kind, efficient and professional
Jennifer F.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr.Armstrong is the best, caring, understanding, and professional! All the qualities you need in a doctor!
Laurie M.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Armstrong seemed to really listen to what I had to say about my body. He took everything in and I feel like is really going to help find the problem. I am so far happy with my experience.
Gail C.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very professional and on schedule.
Paola G.
Submitted 02/14/22
Great doctor, always answers all my questions and takes his time in explaining. Staff is super nice and helpful as well.
Ann A.
Submitted 02/07/22
I have had some bad experiences with doctors in my past. So I get very nervous. But Dr. Armstrong is always patient and kind to me. I love his staff too. They supportive and friendly. I am so thankful I found them years ago.
Marisol F.
Submitted 02/05/22
He is great! He makes sure to answer all your questions.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 02/02/22
Professional and polite! Great staff! I find speaking to the doctor very comfortable.
Maria D.
Submitted 01/28/22
El mejor doctor
Maria C.
Submitted 01/09/22
They’ve always been very attentive and helpful.
Loree V.
Submitted 01/06/22
Everyone in the office is delightful! As always they answered all my questions with respect and kindness!!
Cheryl T.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Armstrong and his team were very informative and answered all the questions I had.
Meiling W.
Submitted 12/02/21
The Best Doctor ever with baby delivery
Stephanie M.
Submitted 11/23/21
The care I received from Dr. Armstrong during my pregnancy and birth was outstanding. The Women's Center at Hazel Hawkins was equally as good. I found Dr. Armstrong to be caring, compassionate, and reasonable. He has the same approach that I do in a sense that I wanted things to be as natural as possible, and he was supportive, accommodating, and agreeable to those desires. I would recommend Hollister Women’s Health and I would return for another pregnancy as well.
Maria G.
Submitted 11/16/21
If I wasn’t moving to OR, I would most definitely be seeing Dr. Armstrong again! He is one of the few doctors who has such a wonderful bedside manner! He had a sense of humor, gave information and asked pertinent questions too! I wish I could take Dr. Armstrong with me to OR!!!
What we offer

Services

Insurance

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Call us at: (831) 635-0604

Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare