Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ralph B. Armstrong, DO -  - OB-GYN

Hollister Women's Health

Ralph B. Armstrong, DO

OB-GYN located in Hollister, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

Dr. Ralph B. Armstrong always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ralph Armstrong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
It was a pleasure speaking with Dr. Armstrong and his staff.
Teressa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Comfortable setting
April E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr Armstrong is very thorough and cautious with his assessments and approach. His staff is friendly and helpful
Tamara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
He’s the best
Chantelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Pleasant staff
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr.Armstrong and staff are professional and great at everything they do. I highly recommend Dr. Armstrong.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Professional, listens to your needs
Victoria Lynn U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Thorough
Linsay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great Experience! Love that he took his time to explain everything and wasn’t in a rush.
Yeimi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I love dr.armstrong he is so good with his patients he cares for his patients Very professional he leasing to your concern I always feel very welcoming by him and his staff I love that he doesn't rush you out he takes his time and he is always on demand now I know why. He loves to help the community. he is a awesome dr totally recommend him best dr in town. And what about the nurses that work with him at the labor and delivery they are phenomenal I love them to they make me feel so welcome and they really took care of me and my baby you can yell they love what they Do thank you all for excellent service and God bless each and every one of you thank you thank you love all you guys great team and great Job.Did I mention dr. Armstrong did a circumcision wow clean job i couldn't ask for a better dr.
Aileen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Armstrong is super nice and comforting
Martha Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent service!
Cathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Very pleasant front office! Always very thorough and easy to talk to. Dr. Armstrong is the best!
Daniela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Excelent
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Always thorough. Listens to every detail. Provides advice. Friendly and professional.
Fernanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Great doctor.
Annie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
good !
Lynne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Staff and dr are always very pleasant
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Always professional… everyone that works there is kind
Debora B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
So kind and And patient and understanding I was scared going in but when I left I failed really secure with the services that I received from Dr. Armstrong and would recommend him strongly thank you again Dr. Armstrong Debra Baldovinos
What we offer

Services

Insurance

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Call us at: (831) 635-0604

Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare